Our Team

Sales

Hugh Payne

General Sales Manager

hpayne@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

More About Me
Christopher Fernandez

Sales Manager

cfernandez@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

More About Me
David Martin

Assistant Sales Manager

dmartin@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

Marco Orellana

Lease Portfolio/Assistant Sales Manager

morellana@bramgatevw.com

(905) 488-2252

More About Me
Ricky Kurl

Business Manager

rkurl@bramgatevw.com

(905) 488-2245

More About Me
Britney Rogers

Business Manager

brogers@bramgatevw.com

(905) 488-2260

More About Me
Kamini Hookoom

Leasing & Sales Consultant

khookoom@bramgatevw.com
Jiri Kazda

Leasing & Sales Consultant

jkazda@bramgatevw.com

(905) 488-2246

More About Me
Francesco Lunardo

Leasing & Sales Consultant

flunardo@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

More About Me
Oscar Majcher

Leasing & Sales Consultant

omajcher@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

More About Me
David Rodriguez

Leasing & Sales Consultant

drodriguez@bramgatevw.com

(905) 459-6040

More About Me
Ana Sondhi

Leasing & Sales Consultant

asondhi@bramgatevw.com
Shaun D'Souza

Leasing & Sales Consultant

sdsouza@bramgatevw.com

(905)459-6040